whatcha think?

green_stripes-assembly

green_stripes-top1

Comments?

I need another 3 day weekend…

Seriously, I feel like I’ve been wading knee-deep in schoolwork ever since the semester started. I would really like some free time…

I thought the workshops on presentation and layout were pretty interesting, but the typography one was kind of stupid. It’s sad because I feel like I have a lot to learn about typography–I just already knew all the stuff that was covered today. And, just to be petty, I think I could have learned a lot more if the professor teaching it could have gotten out more than 4 words per minute. It really frustrates me when people talk slowly.

Over the next few days, I have to develop 3 graphic treatments for my dinnerware set. Hum… I’m not too sure where to start.
assembly
Suggestions?